Careers At WCHS

At Weston County Health Services, we view each day as another opportunity to be better. To provide quality local patient care to the citizens of our area consistently…every time. And to give you every occasion to further your career. Our goal is to make you feel more excited to be here every day. Join one of Weston County’s largest employers, dedicated to growth, innovation, and patient safety. If you’re ready to raise your career to the next level, you can do it here.

Completed applications may be faxed to 307-746-3726 or emailed to
JSindlinger@wchs-wy.org

EOE. A Drug Free Tobacco Free Workplace.  WCHS performs post offer, pre-employment drug screening.

 


 

Careers Available Now At WCHS

Job Title Job Category View More Details
Social Worker (Full Time) http://www.wchs-wy.org/social-worker-full-time/
Medical Biller (Full Time) Business Office http://www.wchs-wy.org/medical-biller-full-time-2/
C.N.A. (5 Full time/ Part Time/ PRN) Home Health / Acute / Manor http://www.wchs-wy.org/c-n-a-full-timepart-timeprn/
Nutrition Support Aide (PRN) Dietary http://www.wchs-wy.org/nutrition-support-aide-prn-2/
Activities Aide (Part Time) Manor http://www.wchs-wy.org/activities-aide-part-time/
Nurse Aide Training Program (4 Full Time Temporary) Manor http://www.wchs-wy.org/nurse-aide-training-program-full-time-temporary/
Total Quality Management Director (Full Time) Admin http://www.wchs-wy.org/total-quality-management-director-full-time/
Physical Therapist (Full Time) Physical Therapy http://www.wchs-wy.org/physical-therapist-full-time/
Cook (Full Time) Kitchen http://www.wchs-wy.org/cook-full-time/
Housekeeping Aide (PRN Temporary) Housekeeping http://www.wchs-wy.org/housekeeping-aide-temporary/


Comments are closed.